Sunday, March 8, 2009

World Radio Premiere of the newest Nervebreakers tune on RADIO NAPALM


RADIO NAPALM will broadcast the World Radio Premiere of the newest Nervebreakers tune, "Face Up to Reality" (from the upcoming Nervebreakers album of the same name) on March 11.

"RADIO NAPALM": A weekly 2 hour musical journey through rock 'n' roll, punk rock, glam, r&b, garage, blues, and whatever else tickles our fancy. Hosted by noted punk rock musician and writer TIM NAPALM, Wednesdays, 10 PM eastern, 9 PM Central, 8 PM Mountain, and 7 PM Pacific over http://www.woodyradio.com/ . Here you will find playlists, downloadable podcasts of each episode, and other goodies and gewgaws related to "RADIO NAPALM!"
http://www.myspace.com/officialradionapalm

http://www.woodyradio.com/
Hit that page, scroll down, and choose your player (or listen via iTunes). And don't forget the liveliest chatroom on the internet, either. Be there!

No comments: